taiga records logo  

news button
catalog button
artist button

shop button
about button

 

ARTIST

Rafael Toral - rafaeltoral.net

Eleh - importantrecords.com/eleh

Deep Listening Band - deeplistening.org

Giuseppe Ielasi - senufoeditions.com

Timeless Pulse - deeplistening.org

Lotus Eaters - wikipedia.org

MAP - maryhalvorson.com

Douglas Quin - dqmedia.com

Bryce Beverlin II - insidesmusic.com/bryce

Kayo Dot - kayodot.net

House of Low Culture - aaronbturner.blogspot.com/

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN / ART

John Brien - importantrecords.com

Helder Luis - notype.net

Loaf Nest - loafnest.com

Stephen O'Malley - ideologic.org

/

João Paulo Feliciano - joaopaulofeliciano.com

Daniel Malhão - cristinaguerra.com

Rui Toscano - cristinaguerra.com

Mitchell Dose - mitchelldose.com

René van Peer - myspace.com/rene_van_peer

Stephen Kasner - stephenkasner.com

 

PRODUCTION

James Plotkin - plotkinworks.com

Pirates Press - piratespress.com

Studio On Fire - studioonfire.com

Neil Burke - monoroid.com

Stoughton Printing - stoughtonprinting.com

 

LABELS

Important Records - importantrecords.com

Schoolmap - schoolmap.com

Staubgold - staubgold.com

 

DISTRIBUTION

Forced Exposure - forcedexposure.com

Metamkine - metamkine.com

 

 

 

 © 2014 TAIGA records    |PO Box 581032    |Minneapolis MN    |55458-1032 USA     |info@taigarecords.com
taiga logo